Announcing the cast of “Parade”!

Footlighters Theater is proud to announce the cast of Parade.
Directed by Melody Dougherty with Musical Direction by Richard Lewis and Choreography by Chloe Sierka.

In order of appearance:
Young Soldier/ Frankie Epps: Robert Lewis
Old Soldier/ Judge Roan: Bill Gilbertson
Lucille Frank: Kristina Psitos
Leo Frank: Jason Kramer
Hugh Dorsey: Trevor Sheehan
Det. Starnes/ Luther Rosser: Kevin Forbes
Minnie/Angela: Kim Simmons/ Teresa Peebles
Gov. Slaton: Chaz Meyers
Sally Slaton: Jenny Torgerson
Mary Phagan: Bailey Cavallaro/ Sophie Gourmand
Iola Stover: Ilena Mita
Jim Conley: Toney Cameron Saunders
Newt Lee/ Riley: Ameer Dunn
Mrs Phagan: Alexandra Rush/ Lauren Garvey
Britt Craig/ Tom Watson: Paul Recupero
Monteen: Liz Cascarelli/ Erin Heisey
Essie: Cate Hashemi
Ensemble: Emily Fishman, Michael Kamanda, Chris Horan, Regina Bell, Aaliyah Jefferson

Director: Melody Dougherty
Music Director: Rich Lewis
Choreographer: Chloe Sierka
Stage Manager: Cindy Mack
Production Assistant: Miriam Heck
Producers: Danielle Lachall and Kirk Paul 
Visit for tickets. Show runs June 1 – June 16. You don’t want to miss this.

Where will you stand when the flood comes?

Bookmark the permalink.