Board of Directors

Footlighters’ Annual Meeting – Wednesday, June 12th at 8:00pm.

This meeting is held each year to facilitate elections for new members of the theater’s Board of Directors.  All are welcome.  Current theater members may vote in the annual elections.  Members must be present during the meeting to vote.  (Please note:  “Season Ticket Holders” are not members unless they have also paid annual membership dues.)

There are currently openings on the Board as follows:

  • Three (3) Executive Positions:  Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer (incumbent Wes Stohler)
  • Three (3) “Member at Large” positions (incumbents Sue Scott and Jay Schulman)
  • “Incumbents” are current board members who have agreed to run for another 2-year term.

If you would like to consider volunteering on the Board of Directors, please read the 2019 Board Guidelines which outlines the commitments of the role.  Please email with any questions and/or to have your name added to the ballot.

Current Board of Directors

President: Danielle Lachall
1st Vice President: Vacant
2nd Vice President: Kirk Paul
Treasurer: Wesley T. Stohler
Secretary: Emily Sturz
Directors at Large:  Katrina Brown, Mack Hamilton, Sean McDermott, Daniel Scott, Sue Scott, Jay Schulman

Past Presidents

  • Bruce Warren
  • Will Rompala
  • Tony Filipone
  • Carl Lotz

Honorary Life Directors

  • Louisa McCall
  • Mary Sohier
  • David Bastarache
  • Nancy Wendell